Finished the Antarctica Drawing

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

I finally finished this drawing and i’m glad because it took me so long. It had so much detail but once I finished this, I realized that I have improved my skills in drawing. So it was very much worth it. I will try more drawings like these sometime.

KLSR5143.jpg

Materials: oil pastels, black color-pencil, and charcoal.

6 Replies to “Finished the Antarctica Drawing”

  1. I realllllyyy love this.
    Could you tell me how many years of practice it took you to reach this perfection. And off course I would love to read a post about different art techniques by you.😳
    Have a great day👍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh well… I’ve started drawing since I was probably 2 or 3. But I started becoming more serious in art when I was 9. From there on my drawings started to improve a lot. And when I was 12 I started doing realism. I used to do a lot of cartoons before I was 12. And you know what, maybe I should show people some of my techniques. ☺️ Have a great day as well and I hope you will also continue to draw!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

