Raja Ampat

15624647_104187386750884_3322989722736787456_n(1).jpgLast Chirstmas I spent my time in Raja Ampat and these are a couple of pictures I took on my ipod s5.

5 Replies to “Raja Ampat”

    1. Thank you so much πŸ™‚ Well it’s basically because I have lived in Europe for a long time. And Europe is a fairly easy place to travel. You just need a car, some fuel, and drive. But yes, I’m very lucky. And I hope you will also get to enjoy many beautiful places on this planet too!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

